Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Cathcart Athletic Director
(760) 744-1150 x2464 scathcart@palomar.edu
Amber Slivick Academic Department Assistant
(760) 744-1150 x2460 aslivick@palomar.edu
Tom Saxe Sports Information
(760) 744-1150 x2989 tsaxejr@palomar.edu
Flecicia Heise Head Athletic Trainer
(760) 744-1150 x2477 fheise@palomar.edu
Dennis Greenhill Athletic Trainer
(760) 744-1150 x2477 dgreenhill@palomar.edu
Josh Koeplin-Day Athletic Trainer
(760) 744-1150 x2499 jkoeplinday@palomar.edu
Israel Lopez Equipment Manager
(760) 744-1150 x3706 ilopez@palomar.edu
John Hennessey Equipment Assistant
(760) 744-1150 x2481 jhennessey@palomar.edu
Steve White Offensive Line Coach; Athletic Academic Counselor
(760) 744-1150 x3052 swhite@palomar.edu
Ben Adams Associate Head Coach; Recruiting Coordinator; Academic Study Hall Coordinator
(760) 744-1150 x2482 badams@palomar.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Buck Taylor Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2461 ctaylor2@palomar.edu
Ben Adams Associate Head Coach; Recruiting Coordinator; Academic Study Hall Coordinator
(760) 744-1150 x2482 badams@palomar.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John O'Neill Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2474 joneill@palomar.edu
John Hotaling Associate Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3697 jhotaling@palomar.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leigh Marshall Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2526 lmarshall@palomar.edu

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karl Seiler Head Coach
760) 744-1150 x2466 kseiler@palomar.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hugh Gerhardt Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2725 hgerhardt@palomar.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sonia Rodriguez Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3709 srodriguez@palomar.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Early Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2478 jearly@palomar.edu
Dan Early Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks
(760) 744-1150 x2480 dearly@palomar.edu
J.G. Aegerter Defensive Coordinator, Defensive Line
(760) 744-1150 x2980 jaegerter@palomar.edu
Steve White Offensive Line Coach; Athletic Academic Counselor
(760) 744-1150 x3052 swhite@palomar.edu
Tom Everest Special Teams Coordinator
teverest@palomar.edu
Tony Teets Running Backs
ateets@palomar.edu
Andrew Sugg Linebackers
wsugg@palomar.edu
Derrick McMahen Safeties
dmcmahen@palomar.edu
Taylor Walkenhorst Linebackers
Mike Stevens Assistant Offensive Line Coach
Shonta Chaloux Assistant Linebackers Coach
Jake Dodderidge Recruiting Coordinator, Receivers Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Halda Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3708 mhalda@palomar.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Halda Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3708 mhalda@palomar.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Linenberger Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2561 dlinenberger@palomar.edu
Froylan Onofre Assistant Coach
Paulo Espinoza Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hector Hernandez Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2460 hhernandez@palomar.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lacey Craft Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3941 lcraft@palomar.edu
Mark Eldridge Assistant Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2469 meldridge@palomar.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jem McAdams Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2136 jmcadams@palomar.edu
Scott Lawson Assistant Coach
(760) 744-1150 x5215 slawson@palomar.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jem McAdams Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2136 jmcadams@palomar.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ronnie Mancao Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3560 rmancao@palomar.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Tissot Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2460 ctissot@palomar.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sonia Rodriguez Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3709 srodriguez@palomar.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Campbell Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3704 bcampbell1@palomar.edu
Aaron Simmons Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karl Seiler Head Coach
760) 744-1150 x2466 kseiler@palomar.edu
Dave Stuart Assistant Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kody Moffatt Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2485 kmoffatt@palomar.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jem McAdams Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2136 jmcadams@palomar.edu
Mandy Simon Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brody Barrios Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 X2460 bbarrios@palomar.edu
Simon Olguin Assistant Coach