2016-17 Palomar College Baseball Schedule

Overall 32-10
Pct. .762
Conf. 21-3
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-3
Away 15-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 42
Runs 369
Batting Avg. .331
On Base % .409
Slugging % .456
Home Runs 20
January
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
W, 8-1
Golden West
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Golden West
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Riverside
H
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Irvine Valley
@ College of the Desert
N
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Cypress
@ Palm Desert, CA David Buttles Tournament
N
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Fullerton
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 8-7
Orange Coast
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 6-1
Riverside
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Glendale
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
L, 12-2
Glendale
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
W, 13-4
Orange Coast
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Sacramento City
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Sacramento City
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
W, 14-6
Mt. San Jacinto *
A
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
W, 12-0
Mt. San Jacinto *
Site switch with 3/04/2017 game
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Mt. San Jacinto *
Site switch with 3/02/2017 game
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 11-5
San Bernardino *
H
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
W, 8-4
San Bernardino *
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-6
San Bernardino *
H
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
W, 8-3
San Diego *
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-5
San Diego *
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 9-3
San Diego *
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 24-4
Imperial Valley *
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
W, 19-1
Imperial Valley *
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 14-2
Imperial Valley *
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
W, 10-2
LA Valley
A
April
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
San Diego Mesa *
H
Thu Apr 06
at
Final
W, 13-4
San Diego Mesa *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 11-10
San Diego Mesa *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 8-3
Fullerton
Make-up date for previous rain-out on Feb. 26
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Desert *
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-3
Desert *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 20-4
Desert *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 11-3
Grossmont *
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Grossmont *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 7-4
Grossmont *
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
W, 10-5
Southwestern *
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Southwestern *
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
W, 6-4
Southwestern *
A
May
Fri May 05
at
Final
L, 6-3
LA Mission %
CCCAA Regional Playoffs Game 1 Site: El Cariso Park 13100 Hubbard St Sylmar, CA 91342 United States
A
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 13-6
LA Mission %
CCCAA Regional Playoffs Game 2 Site: El Cariso Park 13100 Hubbard St Sylmar, CA 91342 United States
H
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 6-0
LA Mission %
CCCAA Regional Playoffs Game 3 Site: El Cariso Park 13100 Hubbard St Sylmar, CA 91342 United States
A
* Conference
% Post season