2012 Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-0
Yds 361.2
Rush 115.9
Pass 245.3
Pts/game 25.6
Yds allowed 485.7
Rush allowed 206.5
Pass allowed 279.2
Pts allowed/game 29.7
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 20-7
El Camino
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 47-7
Riverside
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 47-43
Southwestern
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 35-28
Orange Coast *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 27-7
Golden West *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cerritos
@ @ Escondido HS CERRITOS FORFEIT
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 33-32
Fullerton *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 35-21
Saddleback *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 34-31
Santa Ana *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 33-28
Grossmont *
A
* Conference