2017 Palomar College Football Schedule

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 347.7
Rush 69.7
Pass 278.0
Pts/game 24.2
Yds allowed 459.1
Rush allowed 159.0
Pass allowed 300.1
Pts allowed/game 31.8
August
Thu Aug 24
at
4:00 PM
Riverside #
Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 38-31
Southwestern
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 45-14
Santa Monica
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 37-6
Cerritos
@ Escondido High School
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 38-34
Moorpark
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 31-26
Chaffey
@ Escondido High School
H
October
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 28-20
Orange Coast *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 47-27
Golden West *
@ Escondido High School
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 56-10
Fullerton *
@ Escondido High School
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 35-13
Saddleback *
Veteran's Appreciation Game
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 17-14
Grossmont *
@ Escondido High School
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 28-21
El Camino
Beach Bowl
A
# Exhibition
* Conference