2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-14-4
Pct. .238
Conf. 3-9-4
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-6-2
Away 1-8-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .475
Shots/ game 2.8
GAA 2.41
August
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
L, 4-0
Canyons
A
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Cypress
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Citrus
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Moorpark
Minkoff Field
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
T, 2-2
MiraCosta *
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
T, 1-1
San Diego City *
Minkoff Field
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cosumnes River
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
San Diego Mesa *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Cuyamaca *
Minkoff Field
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Southwestern *
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 4-2
San Bernardino Valley *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Imperial Valley *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
Desert *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
MiraCosta *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
T, 1-1
San Diego City *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
T, 2-2
San Diego Mesa *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
L, 5-0
Cuyamaca *
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 7-4
Southwestern *
A
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
San Bernardino Valley *
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Imperial Valley *
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Desert *
H
* Conference