2018 Palomar College Softball Schedule

Overall 8-1
Pct. .889
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 3-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Runs 53
Batting Avg. .352
On Base % .384
Slugging % .481
Home Runs 6
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Cerritos
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mt. San Antonio
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
El Camino
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 9-1
Saddleback
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-0
Antelope Valley
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Antelope Valley
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 4-2
Santa Ana
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Chaffey
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Fullerton
H
Fri Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
0-0
Mt. San Jacinto *
Menifee campus
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM
Citrus
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Citrus
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
2:30 PM
Saddleback
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
H
Wed Mar 07
at
3:00 PM
San Diego City *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
11:00 AM
Cerritos
A
Wed Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
Desert *
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Grossmont *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
El Camino
H
Wed Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
11:00 AM
Mt. San Antonio
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
12:00 PM
Orange Coast
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley *
At Chavez Park
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
San Diego City *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Cypress
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Cypress
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Riverside
H
Wed Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Desert *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Grossmont *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Imperial Valley *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Canyons
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Canyons
A
Tue Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
* Conference