2018 Palomar College Softball Schedule

Overall 33-3
Pct. .917
Conf. 15-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 15
Home 16-1
Away 16-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 36
Runs 351
Batting Avg. .418
On Base % .466
Slugging % .593
Home Runs 21
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Cerritos
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mt. San Antonio
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
El Camino
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 9-1
Saddleback
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-0
Antelope Valley
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Antelope Valley
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 4-2
Santa Ana
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Chaffey
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Fullerton
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
Mt. San Jacinto *
Menifee campus
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Citrus
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Citrus
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-0
Saddleback
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-2
San Bernardino Valley *
H
Wed Mar 07
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-0
San Diego City *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Southwestern *
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-0
Desert *
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Grossmont *
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 9-3
Imperial Valley *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
San Diego Mesa *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-3
Santiago Canyon
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mt. San Antonio
@ Santiago Canyon
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Orange Coast
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Mt. San Jacinto *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 26-0
San Bernardino Valley *
At Chavez Park
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
San Diego City *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Cypress
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Cypress
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Riverside
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 7-2
Southwestern *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-0
Desert *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 11-4
El Camino
Make-up from rainout on 3/17
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 16-0
Grossmont *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-4
Imperial Valley *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 12-2
Canyons
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Canyons
A
Tue Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
San Diego Mesa *
A
* Conference