2017-18 Palomar College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 27-1
Pct. .964
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 9
Home 10-0
Away 9-1
Neutral 8-0
Games 28
Pts per game 85.1
FG % 40.9
3PT % 31.8
FT % 64.3
Reb per game 49.6
Ast per game 20.5
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 78-56
Santa Ana
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 89-51
Barstow
@ Mount San Jacinto San Jacinto, CA Mt. San Jacinto Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 95-41
Chaffey
Mt San Jacinto Tip Off Tournament
A
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
W, 69-66
Mt. San Jacinto
Lion's Club Tip-Off Tournament
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 96-61
Palomar Alumni
Palomar Comet Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 108-68
West LA
Championship Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 82-65
Long Beach
@ Palomar College Palomar Comet Classic -- Championship
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 112-50
Orange Coast
@ Don Johnson Court Lady Charger Classic
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 72-70
Cypress
@ Don Johnson Court Lady Charger Classic
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 85-78
East Los Angeles
@ Don Johnson Court Lady Charger Classic
N
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 76-70
Mt. San Antonio
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 83-48
El Camino
@ Orange Coast College - Costa Mesa, CA Erin Tomlinson Coast Christmas Classic
N
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 73-57
Canyons
@ Orange Coast College Orange Coast Christmas Classic (Dec. 18-20)
N
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 81-64
Chaffey
@ Costa Mesa, CA Orange Coast Christmas Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 65-37
Grossmont
A
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 121-54
Southwestern
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 85-42
San Diego City
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 102-50
Imperial Valley
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 85-69
Mt. San Jacinto *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 69-44
San Bernardino Valley *
H
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 80-63
Long Beach
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 94-28
Desert *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 93-42
MiraCosta * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 87-82
Mt. San Jacinto *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 69-56
San Bernardino Valley *
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 86-31
San Diego Mesa
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 81-45
Desert *
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 81-54
MiraCosta * ^
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
7:00 PM
Cerritos %
Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 2
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season