2017 Palomar College Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 11-10
Games 26
Goals 217
Assists 194
Goals/ game 8.35
Shots/ game 0.0
Shot % -
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 7-6
East Los Angeles
@ Saddleback College Saddleback Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Fullerton
@ Saddleback Saddleback College Tournament Sep. 8-9
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Orange Coast
@ Saddleback College Saddleback Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Rio Hondo
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Fresno
@ Rio Hondo College Mt. San Antonio College - Walnut, CA
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 18-2
El Camino
@ Mt. SAC Mt. SAC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 6-2
West Valley
@ Mt. San Antonio Mt. SAC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 18-3
Orange Coast
@ Mt. San Antonio Mt. SAC Tournament
N
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 11-7
Grossmont *
Kroc Center
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Southwestern
@ Miramar College San Diego Mesa/Miramar Tournament
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Ventura
@ Miramar San Diego Tournament
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 11-5
San Diego Mesa
@ Miramar College San Diego Mesa/Miramar Tournament
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Chaffey
@ Miramar College
N
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Allan Hancock
@ Ventura Ventura College Tournament - Day 1
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Mt. San Antonio
@ Ventura Ventura Aquatics Center
N
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 9-8
Ventura
Ventura Tournament
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Cypress
@ Ventura Ventura Tournament
N
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 12-7
San Diego Miramar *
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 10-9
San Diego Mesa *
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 19-9
Rio Hondo
@ Long Bech City LBCC Battle at the Beach
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 4-2
LA Valley
@ Long Beach CC LBCC Battle at the Beach
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Pasadena City
@ Long Beach CC LBCC Battle at the Beach
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Ventura
@ Long Beach truWest Battle at the Beach
N
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 12-5
Southwestern *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Grossmont *
@ Miramar Colege PCAC Tournament
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 10-7
San Diego Mesa *
@ Miramar College PCAC Tournament
N
* Conference