2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Fri Sep 20
at
SoCal Juco NTS Jamboree at Cerritos
NTS Scrimmage
TBA
A
Sat Sep 21
at
SoCal Juco NTS Jamboree at Cerritos
NTS Scrimmage
TBA
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Chaffey #
@ SoCA Fall Juco Jamboree (Cerritos)
5:10 PM
N
Sun Sep 22
at
SoCal Juco NTS Jamboree at Cerritos
NTS Scrimmage
TBA
A
October
Thu Oct 31
vs
Antelope Valley
@ Ventura, CA Ventura Crossover Tournament
1:00 PM
N
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Ventura
VC We Play Hard Tournament
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
Riverside
@ Ventura, CA Ventura Crossover Tournament
12:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 08
at
Long Beach
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Cerritos
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
LA Harbor
Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Compton
Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament
6:00 PM
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Orange Coast
Palomar Thanksgiving Tournament
5:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 06
at
Grossmont Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Grossmont Tournament
TBA
A
Sun Dec 08
at
Grossmont Tournament
TBA
A
Wed Dec 11
at
MiraCosta *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
at
San Diego Miramar *
6:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
Grossmont *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 10
vs
Southwestern *
6:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 13
at
San Diego Mesa *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
San Diego City *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Imperial Valley *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Cuyamaca *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
San Diego Miramar *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
MiraCosta *
7:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Grossmont *
Doubler Header
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Southwestern *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
San Diego Mesa *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
San Diego City *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Imperial Valley *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Cuyamaca *
Palomar College (PCAC Game)
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference