2019 MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 17
Goals/ game 2.43
Shot % 2.429
Shots/ game 1.0
GAA 2.14
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
US Marines (Scrimmage)
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
H
September
Fri Sep 27
vs
Citrus
2:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Southwestern *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Cuyamaca *
Double Header and PCAC Conference Game
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Imperial Valley *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
San Diego City *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
San Diego Mesa *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
at
MiraCosta *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Southwestern *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Cuyamaca *
PCAC Conference Game
3:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Imperial Valley *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
San Diego City *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
San Diego Mesa *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
MiraCosta *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference