2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-2
Pct. .895
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 6-0
Neutral 7-1
Games 19
Pts per game 79.4
FG % 36.9
3PT % 29.4
FT % 65.5
Reb per game 48.0
Ast per game 18.1
September
Sat Sep 28
at
Santa Ana NTS Jamboree
TBA
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Santa Ana NTS Jamboree
TBA
A
November
December
Wed Dec 18
at
Orange Coast #
Cancelled
A
January
Wed Jan 22
at
Imperial Valley *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
San Diego Mesa *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Southwestern *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Grossmont *
5:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
San Diego City *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
MiraCosta *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Imperial Valley *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
San Diego Mesa *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Southwestern *
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference