2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Sat Sep 28
at
Santa Ana NTS Jamboree
TBA
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Santa Ana NTS Jamboree
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
LA Trade-Tech
4:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 07
vs
Copper Mtn at Mt. San Jacinto
@ Mt. San Jacinto
5:00 PM
N
Thu Nov 07
vs
Copper Mountain
@ Mt. San Jacinto MSJC Lion's Club Tip-Off
5:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 08
at
Mt. San Jacinto
San Jacinto Lion's Club Tip-off
5:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Palomar Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Palomar Tournament
TBA
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
Palomar Tournament
TBA
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Moorpark Crossover
TBA
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Moorpark
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Moorpark Crossover
TBA
A
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
San Bernardino Valley
6:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 06
at
Cypress Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Cypress Tournament
TBA
A
Sun Dec 08
at
Cypress Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Dec 13
at
Mt. San Antonio
6:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
at
Orange Coast
5:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Santa Ana Crossover
TBA
A
Fri Jan 03
at
Santa Ana Crossover
TBA
A
Fri Jan 10
at
Grossmont *
Double Header
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
San Diego City *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
MiraCosta *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Imperial Valley *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
San Diego Mesa *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Southwestern *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Grossmont *
5:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
San Diego City *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
MiraCosta *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Imperial Valley *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
San Diego Mesa *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Southwestern *
6:00 PM
A
* Conference