2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-3-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0-1
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 2
Home 0-2-1
Away 0-1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.50
Shot % .250
Shots/ game 2.0
GAA 1.67
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
St. Katherine's
Scrimmage
3:00 PM
H
September
Tue Sep 24
vs
Grossmont *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
MiraCosta *
4:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
San Diego City *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
San Diego Mesa *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Imperial Valley *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
San Diego Miramar *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Cuyamaca *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Southwestern *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Grossmont *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
at
MiraCosta *
3:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
San Diego City *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 05
at
San Diego Mesa *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Imperial Valley *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
San Diego Miramar *
1:00 PM
A
* Conference