2019 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-3
Games 3
Goals 10
Assists 0
Goals/ game 3.33
Shots/ game 0.0
Shot % -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Alumni Game
Pre-Season Scrimmage
12:00 PM
H
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Saddleback Tournament - Day 1
TBA
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Golden West
@ Saddleback College Saddleback Tournament
Final
L, 14-5
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Saddleback Tournament - Day 2
TBA
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
San Diego Mesa *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Mt. SAC Tournament - Day 1
TBA
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Mt. SAC Tournament - Day 2
TBA
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Southwestern *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
at
San Diego Mesa/Miramar Tourn. - Day 1
TBA
A
Fri Oct 04
at
San Diego Miramar
San Diego Women's Classic Tournament
8:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
San Diego Mesa/Miramar Tourn. - Day 2
TBA
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Grossmont *
@ Salvation Army Kroc Center
2:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 18
at
Riverside Mini Tournament
TBA
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Crafton Hills *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Long Beach CC Tournament - Day 1
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Long Beach CC Tournament - Day 2
TBA
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
San Diego Miramar *
2:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
TBA
@ Rio Hondo Rio Hondo Mini Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Nov 01
vs
East Los Angeles
@ Rio Hondo Mini-Tournament
10:15 AM
N
Fri Nov 01
vs
Santa Monica
@ Rio Hondo College Rio Hondo Mini Tournament
2:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 08
at
PCAC Tournament (Southwestern) - Day 1 *
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
PCAC Tournament (Southwestern) - Day 2 *
TBA
A
* Conference