Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hugh Gerhardt
Acting Athletic Director
(760) 744-1150 x2464 hgerhardt@palomar.edu
Bianca Littleton
Administrative Assistant
760-744-1150 x2460 blittleton@palomar.edu
Cara Heise
Sports Information
760-744-1150 x2943 cheise@palomar.edu
Flecicia Heise
Head Athletic Trainer
(760) 744-1150 x2477 fheise@palomar.edu
Dennis Greenhill
Athletic Trainer
(760) 744-1150 x3705 dgreenhill@palomar.edu
Trevor Van Haute
Athletic Trainer
(760) 744-1150 x2477 tvanhaute@palomar.edu
Israel Lopez
Equipment Manager
(760) 744-1150 x3706 ilopez@palomar.edu
John Hennessey
Equipment Assistant
(760) 744-1150 x2481 jhennessey@palomar.edu
Amber Slivick
Adjunct Counselor
(760) 744-1150 x2463 aslivick@palomar.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Adams
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2482 badams@palomar.edu
Bob Vetter
Assistant Coach / Returning Hall of Fame Coach
Hayden Carter
Assistant Coach: Pitching
Jeff Doyle
Bench Coach
Chase Grant
Outfield Coach
Mitchell Gallagher
Infield Coach
Nikko Holm
Catching Coach
Wayde Kitchens
Bullpen Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John O'Neill
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2474 joneill@palomar.edu
Scott Ogden
Assistant Coach
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x2474
Derick Jones
Assistant Coach
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x2474

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leigh Marshall
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2526 lmarshall@palomar.edu
Chris Kroesch
Assistant Coach
Damian Cephas
Assistant Coach

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karl Seiler
Head Coach
760) 744-1150 x2466 kseiler@palomar.edu
Rosie Brown
Assistant Coach

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Neptune
Head Coach
760-744-1150 x2460 sneptune@palomar.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hugh Gerhardt
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2725 hgerhardt@palomar.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sonia Rodriguez
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3709 srodriguez@palomar.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Early
Head Coach / Receivers
(760) 744-1150 x2478 jearly@palomar.edu
Dan Early
Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks
(760) 744-1150 x2480 dearly@palomar.edu
J.G. Aegerter
Defensive Coordinator, Defensive Tackles
(760) 744-1150 x2980 jaegerter@palomar.edu
Daniel Sanders
Offensive Line Coach
Tom Everest
Special Teams Coordinator
teverest@palomar.edu
Tony Teets
Offensive Line Assistant
ateets@palomar.edu
Andrew Sugg
Defensive Ends
wsugg@palomar.edu
Derrick McMahen
Defensive Backs; Recruiting Coordinator
dmcmahen@palomar.edu
Stephen Parks
Linebackers
Fale Poumele
Running Backs

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Halda
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3708 mhalda@palomar.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Halda
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3708 mhalda@palomar.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Linenberger
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2561 dlinenberger@palomar.edu
Paulo Espinoza
Assistant Coach
Matthew Hidalgo
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hector Hernandez
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2460 hhernandez@palomar.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lacey Craft
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3941 lcraft@palomar.edu
Mark Eldridge
Assistant Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2469 meldridge@palomar.edu
Marissa Valdez
Assistant Coach
Augrista Belford
Assistant Coach
Kali Pugh
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jem McAdams
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2136 jmcadams@palomar.edu
Scott Lawson
Assistant Coach
(760) 744-1150 x5215 slawson@palomar.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jem McAdams
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2136 jmcadams@palomar.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ronnie Mancao
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3560 rmancao@palomar.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carly de Anda
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x5342 cdeanda@palomar.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sonia Rodriguez
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3709 srodriguez@palomar.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Campbell
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x3704 bcampbell1@palomar.edu
Aaron Simmons
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karl Seiler
Head Coach
760) 744-1150 x2466 kseiler@palomar.edu
Aaron Simmons
Assistant Coach
Colleen Jones
Assistant Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kody Moffatt
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 x2485 kmoffatt@palomar.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mandy Simon
Head Coach
(760) 744-1159 x2501 msimon@palomar.edu
Lucy Gates
Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brody Barrios
Head Coach
(760) 744-1150 X2460 bbarrios@palomar.edu
Simon Olguin
Assistant Coach